{{my trending stories}}

sparklers 1

/via tumblr/

i have seen your words
i have heard your stories
and i wonder how
you could bear to
leave your vivid imaginations
those colorful worlds you dream up
in exchange for this drab one
this dull place we call reality

↠↠↠

hey, friends!! okay, remember when i said i was obsessed with sparklers? i still am. so here’s a nice picture of one. because sparklers mean celebration, right? which means i probably have some good news (which i do). yay!

OKAY. so. i’m going to be a contributor on mytrendingstories.com !! so i’ll be posting on there, as well as here. this is kinda like a big thing for me, because i never thought my little blog would receive any recognition of any sort, so i’m actually really happy.

anyways, authors get their own profile page for their articles and things, you can find me here. it would really mean A LOT to me if you would show me some support there (maybe give me a follow? hehe)

well then. i was going to post something this week when i (coincidentally) received the email from the my trending stories admin, so i decided to combine my planned post and my happy news announcement post together.

I LOVE YOU GUYS 🙂

HAVEAGREATWEEKAHEADx

Leave a Reply

